Home   >>   esports  >> Team iQOO Soul Announces Their New BGMI Lineup For 2024 Season

Team iQOO Soul Announces Their New BGMI Lineup For 2024 Season

Priyanshu Tiwari  |   Jan 1, 2:12 PM   |   6 min read

banner image


  • Team iQOOSouL announces their new BGMI roster for the upcoming BGMI season.

  • The team comprises of Manya, Rony, Jokerr, Spower and Nakul alongside analyst Ayogi and Coach Mayavi.

  • Team iQOOSouL's BGMI lineup was the winning team of Skyesports Championship 5.0 BGMI LAN and BMPS 2023.


2023 was a fairly turbulent year for Team Soul. While Team Soul secured a crucial partnership with iQOO India, the organisation had to let go of their previous BGMI lineup due to their poor performances in the LAN events. As the esports calendar welcomes the year 2024, Team iQOO Soul announces their new BGMI roster comprising Manya, Rony, Joker, Spower and Nakul, the ex-Blind Esports player for the upcoming BGMI season.


Teal iQOO Soul will be managed by the team manager S8UL Sid and the former Blind Esports analyst Ayogi alongside Coach Mayavi. Fans will have high hopes for the new lineup as the lineup is currently the defending champions of Skyesports Championship 5.0 BGMI and BMPS 2023. In 2024, fans would like to see Spower continue adding firepower to the team with his MVP performances in the upcoming tournaments. 


Also Read: Dragon Ranger Gaming Wins VCT 2023 China: Ascension To Become The 11th Chinese Valorant Partnered Team


Ex-Blind Esports BGMI Lineup To Play Under The Banner Of Team iQOOSouL For The Upcoming 2024 Season



After the end of BMPS 2023, Team iQOOSouL parted ways with their BGMI lineup. After the departure, the rumours of ex-Blind Esports joining Team iQOOSouL spread all over the internet. While the team's old lineup stuck together, Goblin continued to stay with S8UL Esports. Fans expected Goblin to join the new lineup comprising ex-Blind Esports players. Here are the players and management who will represent Team iQOOSouL in 2024:


  • Khush "Joker" Singh
  • Mohammad "Manya" Raja
  • Nakul "NakuL" Sharma
  • Manpreet "Rony" Singh
  • Rudra "Spower" B
  • Ayogi 
  • Shubham "Mayavi" Chawla


The lineup won the Skyesports Championship 5.0 BGMI LAN event in Bangalore, followed by a podium finish in the Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023. Later, Krafton hosted the BGMI Pro Series 2023 in Ahmedabad, winning the championship title alongside Spower and bagging the MVP title of the tournament. After a glorious year and Team iQOOSouL written on their jerseys, the fans will have high expectations from the players. 

Hola, folks! I am Priyanshu (IGN: d3monviking). Whether it's playing games or writing entertaining articles for you at Gossip.gg, you'll almost always find me at the keyboard.




View More Comments