Home   >>   esports  >> BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket: All Teams From Round 3 and 4

BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket: All Teams From Round 3 and 4

Aaryanshi Mohan  |   Sep 26, 9:04 PM   |   6 min read

banner image


  • The BGIS Losers Bracket will begin on September 28, 2023.

  • Only 16 teams will move to the semi-finals.

  • The Losers Bracket stage will end on October 1, 2023.


After the conclusion of BGIS 2023 Round 4, 16 teams have moved to the semi-finals and 48 teams have moved to the Losers Bracket. These 48 teams, along with the 16 teams from Round 3 will be competing for a final chance to remain in the competition and make it to the semi-finals. This week, the qualified teams will get a chance to cool off as the Losers Bracket's matches will begin on September 28, 2023. 


Also read: Indian Athletes Set To Compete At Asian Games In Street Fighter V


BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Teams



The first 48 BGMI teams in the Losers Bracket have already been announced and the matches will begin on September 28, 2023, and will end on October 1, 2023. These 48 teams and the 16 teams from Round 3 will be playing together and only the top 16 will be moving ahead. Juggernauts like Team SouL, Blind Esports, and Gods Reign have already moved to the semi-finals. This is the last chance for all the underdog BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Teams to claw their way back: 


  1. Nade Officials
  2. MICI Esports
  3. SPY Esports
  4. BR Vintage
  5. Infamous Hackers
  6. Metal Wings
  7. Redemption Crew
  8. Team FLY Esports
  9. Rivalry Esports
  10. Team Invincible
  11. Team No Ones
  12. Crosskill Esports
  13. Team PSYCHE
  14. Team X Spark
  15. DMW Esports
  16. Trouble MakerZ
  17. BR Titans
  18. Velocity Gaming
  19. Road to Glory
  20. 4TroubleMaker
  21. Hyderabad Hydras
  22. Grind One Esports
  23. Stellar Titans
  24. Bloodrose Esports
  25. BurnX Official
  26. Numen Gaming
  27. Big Brother Esports
  28. Revenant Esports
  29. 7 Habit
  30. Team Systummm
  31. Silly Esports
  32. Midwave Esports
  33. Great Esports
  34. ORB Esports
  35. NEST Esports
  36. Kerala Esports
  37. LOC Esports
  38. Dragon Esports
  39. ACID Esports
  40. Lucknow Giants
  41. Medal Esports
  42. Five Filter Esports
  43. TEAMSE4L
  44. Team Mayavi
  45. HUB Esports
  46. IM Officials
  47. X7 Wolves
  48. Team CRUZ


The remaining 16 teams will be revealed by Krafton India Esports soon and this article be updated accordingly. Fans can catch the live action from Thursday, September 28, 2023, on Jio Cinema and Krafton India Esports' YouTube channel. Fans can watch Revenant Esports, Velocity Gaming, Numen Gaming, and other BGMI teams play in the losers bracket


Author Avatar

Aaryanshi Mohan

Content Strategist


An avid battle royale player with a special love for BGMI, Aaryanshi prefers mobile gaming over PC. When not grinding in BGMI, you can find her writing or escaping outside.




View More Comments